Наручник

Interrogation room

Address: м. Ужгород. Набережна Незалежності, 2

Complexity: 3/5    Players: 2 - 5

You chained and brought to the interrogation room . During interrogation, all of a sudden fire broke out . The door was stuck and you don’t have time to escape. Now there is exactly one hour to try to escape on their own , and put out the fire . The game has begun!

Choose comfortable time:   

400 hrn.  500 hrn.  600 hrn.  700 hrn.

Mon.21.05.2018
Tue.22.05.2018
Wed.23.05.2018
Thu.24.05.2018
Fri.25.05.2018
Sat.26.05.2018
Sun.27.05.2018
Mon.28.05.2018
Tue.29.05.2018
Wed.30.05.2018
Thu.31.05.2018
Fri.01.06.2018
Sat.02.06.2018
Sun.03.06.2018
Mon.04.06.2018
Tue.05.06.2018
Wed.06.06.2018
Thu.07.06.2018
Fri.08.06.2018
Sat.09.06.2018
Sun.10.06.2018
Mon.11.06.2018
Tue.12.06.2018
Wed.13.06.2018
Thu.14.06.2018
Fri.15.06.2018
Sat.16.06.2018
Sun.17.06.2018